No excuse for that, is there?
2005-07-27...12:51 p.m.


Whew!

I've cleared about half of my bedroom, from the door to the wall on Corey's side of the bed. There were two broken lightbulbs under all the laundry and garbage. He's lucky he hadn't sliced his foot open. *sigh* But it DOES look better, and I can't wait to get to the other side. I just have to get over the physical part. It's very hot and sticky, even in the house. Also, I couldn't get right down on the floor because of the broken glass, so my back is a little sore. On that one side of the bed, I sorted out about 3 thirty gallon trash bags worth of laundry, and about 4 bags of garbage. Anyhow, I think after a light lunch and a glass of water, I may be ready to tackle the other side.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker