...
2004-08-04...2:49 p.m.


God, I just wanted to wring Corey's neck today. While we were at Christine's, enjoying her awesome new coffee/sitting room, he would not SHUT the fuck UP about all his damned little ideas. I promise that it wouldn't piss me off so bad, but all he ever fucking does is TALK about them. If he was actually DOING something, I could tolerate it a little better. And I'm also getting a little sick of him saying, "Well, wait on that and let me see what I can do..." and he never seems to manage to DO anything. FUCK!

Oh, and guess who will be cleaning up the living room with MAYBE the help of the kids?

Yeah, because Dad thinks that it will be the end of the fucking world if he can't take Corey out for a goddamn pitcher of fucking beer.

Christ on a goddamn bicycle.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker