Feeling a little blah.
2004-12-11...9:37 p.m.


I feel so stuck and trapped in this house. Which is stupid, I know. It's not like I haven't been out running around all damned day. I think it's just that I want to go visit with Christine, and it seems like I can't. The kids are awake and running around for one thing. I certainly don't want to take them with me. I want to go hang out and just relax and talk, and I don't really want to stick Dad with the kids while they're up and running. If they're asleep, it doesn't really matter. The other thing is that I can't seem to get ahold of her. Her answering machine isn't answering, which is usually an indication that she's online. But she's not answering her messenger, and there isn't any response to the message I left on her Doodle Board. So I feel like I can't go over, because I don't want to piss off Paul. Oh, well. It probably doesn't matter - I'm sure they're wrapped up in a movie or video game or something anyway. I just want to go where people aren't deliberately trying to get under my skin.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker