-
2005-10-11...2:39 p.m.


All right, I'm game. thedailywtf borrowed this idea from someone else, and I'm just bored enough to do it myself:

Type your name and the word "needs" into the old Google and list your top 10 results.

1. Shannon needs to know he cares. (yeah, we've already decided that)

2. Shannon needs to be pushed into action. (aw, and I thought I was already self-motivated)

3. Shannon needs the freedom to plan its own future in order to achieve these important objectives. (I'm an it?)

4. Shannon needs either Vinnie or Tama to save her. (dadada daaaaaaaaaaaaaa! IMPERIAL!)

5. Shannon needs serious help! (ya THINK?)

6. Shannon needs to make a decision on T-shirt logos within a week. (Because I am the T-shirt GODDESS.)

7. Shannon needs a patient and experienced family who will make a firm commitment and provide a nurturing, stimulating environment with plenty of structure. (I sound like a puppy.)

8. Shannon needs money. (Yes. Yes I do.)

9. Shannon needs me again. (Oh, shut up.)

10. Shannon needs a father for her baby. (Because I'm not a damned frog - can't do it to myself!)



the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker