CRAP!
2004-11-04...1:12 p.m.


Today seems to be promising on the health front. Even though I went to bed early last night - 10:30 - I was still tired after I sent Mercedes off to school, so I laid down on the couch and slept from 7 til 11. I woke up, and my tongue isn't swollen anymore, and it only hurts when I check to see how bad it hurts. I can swallow, so it's not making me drool anymore. I can eat a full meal again, instead of giving up because it hurts too much to push the food around in my mouth. You don't realize how important that thing is until you can't use it anymore!!! I still have a little cough, but it's not too bad, and my nose is no more snotty now than it usually is this time of year, so hurray!!!
I got my clothes together and the suitcase ready to be packed. I still need to get clothes together for Corey and the kids, but hopefully that won't be too much of an ordeal. A couple pairs of jeans, a couple t-shirts, socks, underwear, slacks, dress shirt for Corey. Dress, hose, shoes, socks, underwear and a couple outfits for Mercedes. A mini-me-Corey wardrobe for Alex. Hair stuff for the girlies. I also need to decide what to make to take with us and omg i just remembered I have to feed Corey and Wayne after work today crap crap crap i haven't even been to the damn store, let alone cleaned the living room and front bathroom, CRAP!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker