-
2004-04-21...10:45 a.m.


That's just great - Corey was right. Nobody gives a crap about this community. Including him.

When I asked if he was interested in joining a walk to benefit our hospice program, he just looked at me like I was stupid and said "I don't think so." When he saw how disappointed I was, he suggested I ask Christine. I returned the look. "I can't even get her to walk out her front door, let alone around downtown for two miles!!!"

Fuck it. I don't even know why I try. I hate this. That stupid crap made me feel like cutting again. Over something so stupid!!! I guess it's coming down to me feeling worthless, like nothing that interests me matters. Again.

He's also ignoring my sexual needs again. Ooh, big shocker there. I'm so sick of everything. The only things that really make me happy are the kids, my gardens, and my attempts at curing rabbit hides. I find more comfort in pulling weeds out of my gardens than in his arms. It feels so fake to me when he tries to cuddle with me. I hate it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker