Wanted
2004-04-11...3:57 p.m.


SMF (straight married female) seeks another SMF for friendship ONLY. Must enjoy hiking, hunting, the great outdoors, singing, reading, peace and quiet, gossip, coloring, kids, family, space, staying at home, barbeques, fishing, listening to music, gardening, swimming, boating, boogie boarding, horseback riding, off-roading, walking, coffee, cookies, dressing up, responsible gambling, shopping, saving, going to the movies, fixing things, creating things, and exercise. Must not be self-concious, depressed, or depressing all the time. Must have a live-in caregiver for kids. Must be somewhat spontaneous.

I'm discovering that there are so many facets to who I am. I'm not just a tomboy, and I'm not just a girly-girl. I'm a little of both! There are so many things to enjoy with me, and I think I'm pretty good company. I love to do so many different things. But I don't want to enjoy them alone. That takes all the fun out of it. I would really like to have a friend who can keep up, or that would at least try. But all of my friends have something holding them back from me. Weight. Kids. Psychoses. Whatever. Well, I'm tired of not having anyone besides Corey to do the things I enjoy. And even he's become limited all of a sudden. I'm going to be miserable all Summer unless I can find a new friend. I don't know what I'm going to do. Blah.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker