Birthday wishes
2004-09-21...9:57 p.m.


For my birthday:

I want to sneak Mercedes out of school and let her take Alex and me to see "The Incredibles".

I want to have a bbq with my good friends and their respective kids.

I want there to be games/movies for the kids.

I want these foods to be served:

Bratwurst

BBQ chicken

Li'l Smokies

Wheat Thins

BBQ Lays chips

Doritos Cooler Ranch chips

Chocolate cake with whipped cream frosting

I want these drinks served:

Hot mulled apple cider

Coffee

Oolong Tea

Sweet iced tea

Unsweetened iced tea

I want these for gifts:

Computer desk

Bath set - peach, vanilla, pear, raspberry

eBay gift card

JC Penney gift card

New computer

A clean house (hey, if I'm going to fantasize, I'm going all the way!)

A romantic, candlelit dinner with my husband on the coffee table in the living room after the kids have gone to bed, on a night when I'm not tired. Gosh, that'd be nice.

A sexy, candlelit romp on the coffee table after the dinner (again, if I'm going to fantasize...!)

I can add to this list later, too.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker