Hello :-S
2004-04-22...2:03 p.m.


Well, I WAS feeling better today. What the hell does she mean, I'm falling apart? If I'm falling apart it's because I have nobody standing by me to hold me together. Not that there's much reason for me to fall apart outside of loneliness and sexual frustration.

And STEPFORD Wife???? WTF is THAT about? Does it just mean that I've been snobby? I really need to watch that LOL - all I can figure is that I may have just been insulted.I was in a good mood when Corey called this morning. He's going to freak when he comes home and sees I've been crying again. He called this morning because he thought I was unstable yesterday. And it's not because I'm falling apart, goddammit. I don't even know how I feel right now. Ack!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker