-
2006-05-25...11:41 p.m.


My husband has got to get better. Seriously. I love him, mucho mucho love, but he has got to go back to WORK. He's making me crazy!

Monsieur Hasnuttintudu keeps filling up MY days off, because he's bored. This weekend, he's planned a small camping trip with the kids and I. Mind you, I love camping, and I know it'll be fun, but he's making me rearrange my whole week for it. I'm not even sure if we're going to make it back in time for Coffee Night on Sunday. And that'll be two weeks in a row. GRR! This is especially bad because I know Christine is having kind of a rough time right now. She and Paul are moving smoking outdoors (ooh, I wonder if that includes their roommie Jen?), a HUGE transition for them in making a step towards quitting smoking.

So anyway, I'm going to make every effort to be back in town on Sunday night, though. I might even just leave the kids and Corey and pick them up Monday morning.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker