"Bout damned time!
2006-06-06...8:38 p.m.


Hurray, hurray!!!

Corey didn't even have to get in the jury box - they filled it before they got to him. No jury-duty, and he didn't even have to give them some lame excuse. HURRAY!!!

So the hotel room is reserved, and the tickets to Blue Man Group are reserved. I'm the QUEEN of spending $400 in less than five minutes. Bwahahahaha! Tomorrow, I'm going to try to sneak out and get Corey some new shirts - I want him to look nice. I already went and bought myself some new bras and underwear, and a pretty little thigh-high and garter belt set. Very bridal-looking. I thought it was kind of appropriate, since we're celebrating our wedding anniversary.

Corey's parents are going to meet us up in Bakersfield. They're going to take the kids for a week or two. We'll head to Vegas from there, since it's about the same distance to either Vegas or home.

I'm so excited! We leave a week from tomorrow!

AND...I'll be back in time for Coffee Night. Woohoo!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker