Downsizing
2005-02-05...10:32 a.m.


I need to totally overhaul my diary. I'm having a hard time getting it to load and behave itself on my laptop, and I think it's because I had some crappy html written in there. I'm starting from scratch, and I'll make it pretty later. I think I'm going to skip the glowing text, as much as I love the way it looks *sniff*.

Last night I discovered something new about the tongue situation. When I lay down, the numbness also affects my gums, lips, and cheeks on that side. I need to keep track of these things. I think the possibility of suing the pharmaceutical company that makes Septocaine is much greater than suing the doctor. After reading the tongue forum, I'm quite certain that there is more blame to be had by the producer. If I have to sue the doc, it'll just be for failure to disclose. So anyway, I'm going to take my kids to the little park where we had Alex's birthday, and if Christine doesn't show up while we're there, I may take a detour over to see her afterwards.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker