Thank goodness I can type without looking.
2005-10-19...2:33 a.m.


I haven't been feeling well most of the day. I woke up so fatigued and achy that I just wanted to wallow in misery. Unfortunately, I couldn't sleep any more, so I got up and went to the lab so I could get my blood drawn. Corey and I joined the Wellness Center, and part of the membership involves getting a blood workup done and talking to a nutritionist and discussing goals. One of the joys of working in the lab is that I can look up my own results. My damned cholesterol is up to 200. That's officially over the line of what is considered "risky." I'm hoping that the person we talk to on Friday will give some good suggestions.

For now, however, I'm still feeling wiped out. I am going to sleep like a dead thing after work tonight.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker