I'll tell him to pretend we're wrestlers or something.
2005-09-05...9:05 p.m.


Well, I'm feeling better today. I guess I've been missing my two best friends a lot lately, and not even knowing that I was missing anything at all.

Corey woke me up around noon, and everything was quite sweet, thankyouverymuch. I cried for a minute afterwards, in a good way. Thankfully, Corey didn't see. He wouldn't have understood - he'd think there was something wrong.

Christine called this afternoon, and made my day, too. I can't wait until she's not sick anymore and can handle being out in public again. I miss our coffee dates.

Anyway, all in all, it's been a good day.

*Ew. Corey's watching Ultimate Fighter something-or-other, and I glanced up - it looked like they were NOT fighting. 69 between two guys (no offense to those who are gay but) is just nasty looking. Gack.*

So ANYWAY...

I plan to go out with Corey, sink some balls, play some trivia, and sing a few songs. If my dad ever comes home to watch the kids for us. And if not, maybe I can just fool around with Corey instead.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker