stubborn
2004-04-21...5:34 p.m.


Well, I'm feeling a little better - I let my frustration give me a headache. Ack!

Last week, Corey said we couldn't go out for the karaoke contest going on this week. Now, all of a sudden, he's changed his mind. At first I didn't want to. Last week I didn't make the cut, and I found out it was because the judge didn't like the kind of music I was singing. What kind of judge is that? Sheesh! And now my stubborn competitive streak is coming out. So I'm seriously considering going, even if my headache comes back, and kicking some karaoke butt. I'm just relentless and bitchy that way.

I took Corey for a drive around today, to see if we could find another nice area for rabbit and snake hunting. No luck so far, but as soon as we can find out where the BLM boundaries are, we'll have a better idea.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker