YUM!
2004-07-22...9:27 a.m.


Last night was awesome, although I'm afraid that someone may have spiked something I consumed - I was very hyper!

We went to see I, Robot with Paul and Christine. As long as you aren't expecting it to have much to do with the short story collection, it's AWESOME! The plot was excellent, the special effects were excellent, and I don't know who I'm more in love with - Sonny or Spooner. Gawd, Will Smith built up PRETTY for this movie. YUM! I was almost half as disappointed that we didn't get to see his penis as Christine. I'm so glad that I wasn't disappointed with all of my high hopes for this movie. By the way, Sonny's voice was Alan Tudyk - who'da thunk!!!

Afterwards, we all went to Tequila Boob's (Adrienne, you might remember it as "The Alamo" or "Callihan's" or "Las Brasas") for karaoke. Christine went up and sang with me. I was so tickled, because I wasn't sure if she would ever get up on stage again after her teeth were pulled. We sang Gloria Gaynor's I Will Survive, which I severely complicated by telling her the "Cooter-face" story during instrumental breaks. The funniest thing is that she misunderstood me and thought that I was comparing Corey's face to my twat. LOL! No no no, dear, that's where I LIKE to have his face!

Lessee...

Oh, and sex again last night - it almost lasted 15 minutes, which, lately, is a damned record. Very nice though!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker