I'm not taking any phone calls after 7:55 tomorrow night.
2005-09-27...12:49 a.m.


I actually got nearly everything accomplished that I wanted to get done today. I got the kids off to school. I checked out the new vacuum cleaner. I got dinner going in the crockpot. I finished up my grocery shopping. I got rid of the old vacuum cleaner. The only thing I didn't get done today was taking the car in to find out why the driver's side buckle sometimes sticks. It's not a BAD stick, but, well, if I'm paying $30K for a car, every little damn thing had better be perfect. I also have to find out why the leather on the dashboard compartment (different from a glove box) seems to have a bubble on it.

So, tomorrow, my goals are to get dinner in the crockpot, get the kids off to school, get the car checked out, wash the car, and get some sleep. Other than that, I expect my day to be pretty simple. I hope to relax at home all day, maybe get a little laundry done IF I feel like it, and watch House. Because I LOVE House.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker