Thanks for nada
2004-08-10...10:42 a.m.


Well, Wayne has once again proffered an extended middle finger to Corey. I think it would be much more appreciated if he'd do it literally, instead of figuratively.

This time, he told Corey he would pick him up and bring him home from work, because the van is in the shop today. I KNEW I shouldn't have trusted him to do it. I was thinking about it on my way to the shop, too, thinking, "Maybe I should pick Corey up first, and THEN take the van in." God, I feel like such a fool. And Corey's walking home in weather that registered 102 on a thermometer at 10:00 this morning.

Corey's supposed to be helping Wayne with a few things around his house. I don't want him to do ANYTHING for him anymore. That's a goddamn 8 mile trip, in this fucking Arizona heat. Fuck Wayne and the horse he rode in on!!!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker