Adding some new links
2006-03-23...1:13 a.m.


I'm going to add a couple of links to this diary.

One is for FlyLady missions, because it doesn't hurt to have a little help, now, does it? I think it'll help give me direction when I feel overwhelmed by deciding where to start.

The other is for Hits4Pay. It's actually pretty easy, especially if you have an email account dedicated specifically to that sort of thing. They send an email, you click the link, wait for it say that you've been verified, then close it. No extra pop-ups or anything! I get paid 2�/email, unless other people sign up from the link I post here, then I get a little extra. They don't pay out until I reach $25 in my account, but heck, I think I could stand an extra $25 every once in awhile for basically doing nothing!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker