Cute stuff and fears
2004-05-03...10:13 a.m.


Happy things first:

I got a LOT done on the house today. There were 2 other people in one of the housekeeping groups I belong to this morning, and it really helps me keep on task. Of course, I've been so behind that it's nowhere NEAR perfect, but I feel so much better, and I can see the light at the end of the tunnel.

Also, my sweet Christine made the cutest little stamp for me! I pulled it over to my personal website for hosting it, since not everyone is a member of the site it's being hosted on right now. If anyone wants the html for it to add to his/her diary, let me know:

Ain't she cute?

On to other stuff.

I'm really worried about Isis. Every time I think about her, my heart starts pounding. Even when I just look at something with her name, her picture, or even my sunflowers growing in my garden, I feel weak and shaky, and like I'm about to cry. So that's not a very comforting thing. I don't know if I'm scared, worried, or just being irrational. Sometimes it can be frustrating to not be psychic!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker