In need of amusement
2005-07-02...12:17 a.m.


I'm just kinda hanging out now, waiting to make an iced coffee slushy. Corey and my dad should be THRILLED to hear my brand new little blender chopping ice at 12:30 in the morning. Wouldn't you? *evil smirk*

I still have to pay my van, satellite, and telephone bills. Everything else is good, though. The electric bill was already caught up. I'm not sure exactly how that happened, but who am I to complain? LOL!

Anyway, my coffee is smelling good, but my living room is a little lonely. I kind of miss the days when I used to belong to 50 different groups online and always had someone to chat with. Maybe I'll start playing in Yahoo Pyramids tourneys again. That'd be kinda fun - the group there always had a good sense of humor!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker