Dream I
2004-04-26...8:35 a.m.


Ah, the first of what will likely be thousands of weird dream entries:

Last night, I dreamt that Corey and I were walking down a street, when all of a sudden Britney Spears starts walking with us and talking. I was uptight the whole time, but Corey was just babbling on like he'd had half a fifth of whiskey. Yack yack yack. Finally, she went away (yay - I wanted to throw a party!). Corey said she looked familiar, and I looked at him and said, "You don't KNOW who that WAS???" He said he didn't, so I told him. He said, "Well, she's very nice. And hot. Really pretty." He was practically drooling. So of course I got pissed off, because I look nothing like her.

LOL.

Okay, that's enough of fantastic ideas. First of all, Corey NEVER gives any hint that he finds anyone else attractive. Probably because he assumes that I would be perfectly happy to make any woman he looked at in that way not so attractive anymore. LOL!

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker