She's baaaaaaaa-aaaaaaaack
2004-05-02...12:35 p.m.


Well, how about this for an interesting turn of events?

My former next-door neighbor and coffee-buddy, Donna, has just moved back from Ohio. I don't really know what makes her think she's going to have a better life here, or why she's going back to the man that treats her like shit, but then again, it's not my situation, and I have nothing to say about it outside of here. I hope she manages to create a life out here unlike her failed attempt last time. I like spending time with her, and she's great for chit-chat. I would spend late hours over at her house drinking coffee and bitching about whatever. Her twin boys are just as adorable as ever, and still just as out of hand, and her daughter has grown an attitude and mouth as big as her DDs. Poor kid, she's only 13. I hope the early-developed body doesn't cause her more trouble than she can handle or recover from.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker