Dear Corey...
2005-10-26...7:33 p.m.


Dear Wankerhead,

Here are some reasons I don't want you to go out while I'm at work:

1. It would be nice if you could maybe hang out with your kids for once.

2. It would also be nice if you could lift a finger to help out around the house.

What happened to that guy that was a super help when I was going to school and I first started working? I can't do it all on my own, and I don't think it's fair that I SHOULD even IF I could.

Oh, and I'm really thrilled about your newest "well-timed" injury. What the hell do you mean, you won't go to the doctor? Your shoulder hurts so badly that it hurts even just from the impact of WALKING, but you can't go to the doctor?!?

You are truly Guardian's bitch. They have you so damned brainwashed, it's making me sick. I can't wait until I become full-time, so you can get the hell out of there. Yeah, be a good and loyal worker, and don't go to the doctor because you got a papercut. I'm all for that. But Jesus effin Christ, man, if you can't even hug your wife because you're hurt so badly, go to the mofo-in' doctor!!! It's frigging PAID for, you dork!

Anyway, I love you, and I wish you'd stop being an asshead.

Love,

Mrs. Wankerhead

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker