Did I win?
2005-11-21...6:14 a.m.


Soo...

Went out for coffee with Christine tonight. I kinda feel like I made it hard for her to finish a thought. I kept interrupting with my own thoughts, but I just always feel like we have so little time, and I want to squeeze in two weeks' worth of everything I feel I'm missing. I thoroughly enjoyed the time we did have, though. And I feel like a moron. I completely forgot to give her the CD I was going to lend her to rip. I can be such a wanker.


On the "oh for gods' sakes, would he just choose between pure asshole and angelic seductor already" front, Corey has pretty much made amends, without my asking, for leaving me dissatisfied with our love life and angry about the housekeeping situation.

Three times in 24 hours, and one of those times including satisfying some my more...aggressive tendencies. I'm feeling much better now.

Also, he did a fairly large amount of laundry. I need to another load, though. He didn't wash any of my scrubs.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker