-
2010-09-10...5:31 p.m.


I am stretched to my limits.

I don't understand how someone can take a week and still not have a home when the money they would need to do is THERE.

Really? You would rather stay in this little bitty house with no privacy and no space than go out and get yourself a damned house? REALLY?!?!?

I feel like crying at the drop of a hat. Last night, I went to the store and couldn't remember what the hell I'd done with my kids - did I bring them with me, did I tell them they could go to another part of the store, did I say that I would meet them somewhere, did I even bring them (no, I didn't - I eventually remembered that I had put them to bed before going to the store).

Another thing that makes me feel like I'm losing my mind is this stupid reminder I've set for myself to email Christine. I haven't emailed her in two weeks, though, in spite of the alarm. Why should I? Obviously, this is still a one-sided friendship, and frankly, I AM getting tired of being the only one to instigate contact. I'm basically at the point of, "Fuck her, unless she wants to be my friend and stop making me feel bad for telling her what's going on in my life, I'm not going to keep throwing myself on her." It's bad enough that I have to do that with Corey.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker