-
2007-11-28...5:37 p.m.


You would think it would just absolutely KILL a doctor to give a definitive answer of "No, it's absolutely not cancer."


"Probably benign finding"

"No definite sonographic evidence of malignancy"

*sigh*


You would also think it would kill Corey to see what an ass he's being.

HE is the one who couldn't see why we would need to go grocery shopping. Now HE can't understand why there's no food in the house. I swear to all that may be holy that I'm going to go on strike one of these days, and then HE can see why grocery shopping at least once a week is damn near NECESSARY. Oh, AND I'll make him account for every goddamned penny that disappears from the house. WTF???


Did I mention that Corey got the new job? He starts on December 10. And... (drumroll, please!) I GET TO GO BACK ON NIGHTS!!! Woohoo!!!!!!!! I do believe I've mentioned that I freaking HATE the shift I'm on now. Yeah, it works for the family. It just doesn't do it for me. And with Corey's new job/schedule, it doesn't work for the family, either. Of course, going back on nights probably means I'm going to be the only one getting the kids to and from school on the days we work, but it's not like I've never made a sacrifice before. Right?

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker