-
2007-10-13...11:34 a.m.


I'm still trying to build up some energy and motivation. I'm not having much luck. I'm so tired, I can hardly get myself up to go to the bathroom. I just feel wiped out. Knowing that we need food in the house should be motivation enough to get me out of the house to go grocery shopping, right? Not to mention that I want to pick up stuff and try out a couple of recipes before Mercedes's Halloween party. But it took me two weeks to get up the gumption to get my rear to the salon to have my hair cut and colored (which I am TOTALLY pleased with, by the way!), and that didn't even really require much effort on my part. Just getting there and telling them what I wanted. 14" of donated hair, bwahahaha!
Anyway.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker