-
2006-10-22...3:08 p.m.


Yesterday was the PrideFC fighting in Vegas. I bought Corey two tickets - one for him and one for his friend. I drove them there - I figured that way, they could drink and not have to worry about who was going to drive home. While they were at the fights, I took the kids shopping.

We were at the mall FOREVER. At least, it felt like it. The kids got bored around 8, and we stayed at the mall until 9:30. I took care of the kids Halloween costumes (SO CUTE!), did a little shopping for one of the gals at work, found my dress for the hospital's annual Christmas party, and got some much needed new jeans for myself.

I also got a cute little skeleton pen for work. He's cute, but I'm afraid he has osteoporosis. He's very squishy.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker