-
2006-09-14...10:14 p.m.


Okay, I can admit it.

Most of my issues about Corey's drinking are selfish. I think it sucks that, like tonight, I can't go and drink and have fun and enjoy my friends like he can.

(eek, it's hard to type after 4 amarettos)

Why is it that when he wants to go to a bar by himself, I'm supposed to take it like it's nothing? And often, I do?

What a total crock of shit.

I wanted to stay longer. People I hadn't seen in a dog's age were there. Instead of visiting with them, like I wanted, I spent the night sitting quietly by him. Because god forbid I should neglect him. I wasn't ready to go home. I wasn't ready to stop singing. And it was frustrating seeing people that I wanted to hang out with sitting on the other side of the bar. Angering, even.

GRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!


the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker