-
2006-07-28...6:44 p.m.


Life is mundane right now. The only thing unusual is the number of nightmares I've been having.

The scooter is, and has been, all legal and official and stuff, and I've been riding it to work, except tonight. I got stuck with a swing-shift (2:00 p.m. - 12:30 a.m.). I can't ride the scooter after dark because I only have a permit, so I had to drive the car. It WAS kind of nice to get to listen to music on the way to work, though.

Tomorrow, Corey and I are supposed to be going to the Grand Canyon Caverns. We're not actually going into the caverns, though. We're going for a karaoke thing that's supposed to be happening somewhere out there. It should be interesting, to say the least.

I have a new goal: I want to become a formidable darts player. Hee. Oh. And rich. I think I would like that very, very much.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker