-
2006-06-09...9:10 p.m.


The things I would like to accomplish this weekend are innumerable.

First, I'm supposed to take Corey shopping tomorrow. After that, he's going to be butt-hurt, because I plan to tackle the pigsty that is our bedroom. We have so much laundry piled up, even though he's been working diligently at it, that we can't see the floor. I want to box up all of the books and thrust them at someone, ANYONE, else. We just don't have the room for them, and it'll be a cold day in Hell when Corey finally builds or agrees to buy a bookshelf. If nothing else, though, at least I can get them packed away until Hell DOES freeze over. As for the laundry, I plan to bag it all up and haul it out to the garage, where it can be dealt with one at a time. I just want my room back!
I'm assuming that we'll be going out tomorrow night for karaoke, which will be a nice and well-earned break.

On Sunday, I'm going to start with a trip to the store. I need a few new sponges and the like.
I want to conquer the kitchen again. It's such a nice kitchen, when you can actually see it under all the FILTH. I swear, it's like nobody sees the mess when they make one, and the next person to come in the kitchen doesn't see it, not even enough to SPOT clean where they want to prepare more food. It's gross! And it has to STOP!AAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHH!

*breathing deep*

Sunday's hard work will earn me a nice Coffee Night with Christine. I hope she's prepared to see me bald, because by the time I'm done with my plans, I'll probably have pulled all my hair out.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker