2004-03-31...9:06 p.m.


I find myself avoiding food again. This morning, my stomach growled, and I just let it. I did the same thing yesterday, and the day before. Except for today, I've only been eating once a day...and just a cup o' noodles, at that. Nobody seems to notice. I hate the noise my stomach makes. I miss the times when it gave up on making noise, because it knew better. It's a stupid, lazy organ, and I hate it. I hate it as much as I hate my bladder and bowels. They all think they're the most important things in the world. As if I had nothing better to do than to cater to their cravings and desires. I hate being a slave to them. I haven't worked out in over a week, and I feel so disgusting. I could handle all the eating when I knew I was burning it off. I'm becoming a disgusting pig.

the last trail...the next path

Lilypie Next Birthday Ticker